Staff

Pastor:
Tom Smith, pastortom7@gmail.com
Church Administrator:
Marita Jones, churchadmin@trinitykenosha.org
Co-op Preschool:
Lea Ann Taber, ltaber@trinitykenosha.org
Music Minister:
Kerri Sherwood, sisumusicproductions@yahoo.com
Trinity Band:
Jim Mueller, jmueller1479@gmail.com;
John Stolfe, john.stolfe@gmail.com
Children, Youth and Family Minister: Susan Torres
Custodian: Tia Taylor

CHURCH LEADERSHIP TEAMS (COUNCIL)

EXECUTIVE

President: Bruce Milne,

Vice President: Russ Hahn, russh617@aol.com
Treasurer: Mary Siebert, mlsc518@yahoo.com
Secretary: Kathy Baas, klbaas@wi.rr.com

MUTUAL MINISTRY

TBD

PERSONNEL TBD

LEARNING:

Sandy Butler, smb4961@gmail.com
Sunday Adult Ed: Open Opportunity—Contact Pastor Tom
Saturday Bible Study: Tammie Sorenson, tammiesorenson@yahoo.com
Sunday School: Sandy Butler, smb4961@gmail.com, Jane Schmitz
Sunday’s Com’n: Pastor Tom, pastortom7@gmail.com
Library: Dru Spitzer, spitzmr@earthlink.net
Vacation Bible School: Open Opportunity

WITNESS:

Judy Glover, judithglover8@gmail.com and Diana Shidagis, dshidagis@yahoo.com
New Member/Visitor Care: judithglover8@gmail.com
CROP Walk: Open
Homebound Visitation Ministry: Pastor Tom, Audrey Steel
Sunday Morning Hospitality Coordinator: Diana Shidagis, dshidagis@yahoo.com, and Judy Glover judithglover8@gmail.com
Bowling: Woody Knutson, woodyandrosie@gmail.com
Lakeside Hospitality and Worship Event: Open

FINANCE

Chairperson: Kurt Kruse, kurtisskruse@gmail.com
Financial Secretary: Margie Slavik

PROPERTY:

Paul Roskres, paultheprman@aol.com
Grounds: Gordon Briese, Sue Torres, Gail Schwartz

SOCIAL JUSTICE:

Russ Hahn, russh617@aol.com

5Kby5, Sleeping Bag Coats: Russ Hahn, russh617@aol.com
Busy Bees (Quilters): Donna Dezoma
Care for Creation: Dru Spitzer, spitzmr@earthlink.net
Cupboard Bound Food Dist: Betsi Smith, tbsmith5@juno.com
CUSH: Jay Labedz, jlabedz@tds.net
Fair Trade Coffee: Nancy Lehrke, klehrke@wi.rr.com
Grace Safe Place Summer Lunch Program: Jay Labedz, jlabedz@tds.net
Adult Lunch Bunch: Linda Kluck, dkluck@wi.rr.com
Soup Kitchen/Shalom Center: Linda McKinney, lmckinney3@wi.rr.com

WELLNESS:

John Stolfe, john.stolfe@gmail.com

WORSHIP & MUSIC:

Marilyn Pinzger, pinzger.marilyn@gmail.com
Trinity Ukes: Kerri Sherwood,sisumusicproductions@yahoo.com
Adult Choir: Kerri Sherwood, sisumusicproductions@yahoo.com
Trinity Bells: Kerri Sherwood, sisumusicproductions@yahoo.com
Children’s Music: Kristie Kruse, kristieyrock@gmail.com
Altar Guild/Wedding & Funeral Coordinator: Donna Dezoma
Communion Ass’t/Assisting Minister Coord: Marita Jones, churchadmin@trinitykenosha.org
Worship Scripture Readers (Lectors) Coord: Marita Jones, churchadmin@trinitykenosha.org
Sunday Morning Nursery Attendants: Open Opportunity—Contact Marilyn Pinzger, pinzger.marilyn@gmail.com
Ushers: Open Opportunity – Contact Linda McKinney, lmckinney3@wi.rr.com
Hospitality/Welcome: Open

YOUTH & FAMILY:

Gayle Schwartz, (262) 652-8676

Driveways (Children 5th grade and younger)
Pathways (Youth 6th-8th Grade)
Highways (High School)
Byways (Young Adult/College)