Staff

Pastor:
Tom Smith, ptom@trinitykenosha.org
Church Administrator:
Kirsten Carson, churchadmin@trinitykenosha.org
Co-op Preschool:
Lea Ann Taber, ltaber@trinitykenosha.org
Music Minister:
Kerri Sherwood, sisumusicproductions@yahoo.com
Trinity Band:
Jim Mueller, jmueller1479@gmail.com;
Learning Ministry Coordinator:
Betsy Boehrns, boehrnslmc@gmail.com
Custodian: Tia Taylor

CHURCH LEADERSHIP TEAMS (COUNCIL)

EXECUTIVE

President: Bruce Milne, bjmilne@yahoo.com
Vice President: Russ Hahn, russh617@aol.com
Treasurer:
 Mary Siebert, mlsc518@yahoo.com
Secretary: Kathy Baas, klbaas@wi.rr.com

LEARNING:

Sandy Butler, smb4961@gmail.com
Sunday Adult Ed: Open Opportunity—Contact Pastor Tom
Saturday Bible Study: Tammie Sorenson, tammiesorenson@yahoo.com
Sunday School (Children 3yrs. to 5th grade): Betsy Boehrns, boehrnslmc@gmail.com
Sunday’s Com’n: Pastor Tom, pastortom7@gmail.com
Library: Dru Spitzer, spitzmr@earthlink.net
Vacation Bible School: Betsy Boehrns, boehrns@gmail.com

FELLOWSHIP:

Chairperson:, Josh Boehrns, jmborns@hotmail.com
New Member/Visitor Care: Josh Boehrns, jmborns@hotmail.com
Homebound Visitation Ministry: Pastor Tom, ptom@trinitykenosha.org
Audrey Steel

FINANCE

Chairperson: Kurt Kruse, kurtisskruse@gmail.com
Financial Secretary: Margie Slavic
Treasurer: Mary Siebert churchtreasurer@trinitykenosha.org

PROPERTY:

Paul Roskres, paultheprman@aol.com
Gary VanBendegom, garyvanbendegom@yahoo.com Guy Onserud, Brent Stanley, David Kaley
Grounds: Gordon Briese, Sue Torres, Gayle Schwartz

SOCIAL JUSTICE:

Russ Hahn, russh617@aol.com
5Kby5
Sleeping Bag Coats
Care for Creation: Dru Spitzer, spitzmr@earthlink.net
Cupboard Bound Food Dist: Betsi Smith, tbsmith5@juno.com
CUSH: Jay Labedz, jlabedz@tds.net
Fair Trade Coffee: Nancy Lehrke, klehrke@wi.rr.com
Soup Kitchen/Shalom Center: Linda McKinney, lmckinney3@wi.rr.com

WELLNESS:

Rhonda Brennan, brennenfam55@gmail.com
Bruce Milne, bjmilne@yahoo.com
Betsi Smith, tbsmith5@juno.com
Mary Kay Hahn, MaryKay.hahn@abbvie.com

WORSHIP & MUSIC:

Marilyn Pinzger, pinzger.marilyn@gmail.com
Trinity Ukes: Kerri Sherwood, sisumusicproductions@yahoo.com
Adult Choir: Kerri Sherwood
Trinity Bells: Kerri Sherwood
Children’s Music: Kristie Kruse, kristieyrock@gmail.com
Altar Guild/Wedding & Funeral Coordinator: Donna Dezoma
Communion Ass’t/Assisting Minister Coord: Linda McKinney, lmckinney3@wi.rr.com
Worship Scripture Readers (Lectors) Coord: Linda McKinney, lmckinney3@wi.rr.com
Sunday Morning Nursery Attendants: Open Opportunity—Contact Marilyn Pinzger or Kathy Baas
Ushers & Greeters: Linda McKinney, lmckinney3@wi.rr.com
Sunday Morning Hospitality Coordinator:  Worship & Music, pinzger.marilyn@gmail.com

YOUTH & FAMILY:

Gayle Schwartz, gayleschwartz131@gmail.com
Pathways (Youth 6th-8th Grade)
Highways (High School)
Byways (young Adult/College)