Staff

Pastor:
Tom Smith, pastortom7@gmail.com
Church Administrator:
Marita Jones, 694-5050
Co-op Preschool:
Lea Ann Taber, ltaber@trinitykenosha.org
Music Minister:
Kerri Sherwood, sisumusicproductions@yahoo.com
Trinity Band:
Jim Mueller, jmueller1479@gmail.com;
John Stolfe, john.stolfe@gmail.com
Children, Youth and Family Minister: Susan Torres
Custodian: Tia Taylor

CHURCH LEADERSHIP TEAMS (COUNCIL)

EXECUTIVE

President: Bruce Milne, bjmilne@yahoo.com
Vice President: tbd
Treasurer: Mary Siebert, mlsc518@yahoo.com
Secretary: Kathy Baas, klbaas@wi.rr.com

MUTUAL MINISTRY

tbd
PERSONNEL tbd

LEARNING:

Chairperson: Sandy Butler, smb4961@gmail.com
Sunday Adult Ed: Open Opportunity—Contact Pastor Tom
Saturday Bible Study: Tammie Sorenson, tammiesorenson@yahoo.com
Sunday School (Driveways Children 3yrs. to 5th grade): Sandy Butler, smb4961@gmail.com
Sunday’s Com’n: Pastor Tom, pastortom7@gmail.com
Library: Dru Spitzer, spitzmr@earthlink.net
Vacation Bible School: Sandy Butler, smb4961@gmail.com

WITNESS:

ChairPerson: Open Opportunity
New Member/Visitor Care: Open Opportunity
CROP Walk: Open Opportunity
Homebound Visitation Ministry: Pastor Tom, Audrey Steel
Sunday Morning Hospitality Coordinator:  Open Opportunity
Bowling: Woody Knutson, woodyandrosie@gmail.com
Lakeside Hospitality and Worship Event: Open

FINANCE

Chairperson: Kurt Kruse, kurtisskruse@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mary Seibert, treasurer@trinitykenosha.org

Financial Secretary: Margie Slavic

PROPERTY:

Chairperson: Paul Roskres, paultheprman@aol.com
Grounds: Gordon Briese, Sue Torres, Gail Schwartz

SOCIAL JUSTICE:

Chairperson: Russ Hahn, russh617@aol.com

5Kby5: Russ Hahn,russh617@aol.com

Sleeping Bag Coats: Russ Hahn,russh617@aol.com
Care for Creation: Dru Spitzer, spitzmr@earthlink.net
Cupboard Bound Food Dist: Betsi Smith, tbsmith5@juno.com
CUSH: Jay Labedz, jlabedz@tds.net
Fair Trade Coffee: Nancy Lehrke, klehrke@wi.rr.com
Grace Safe Place Summer Lunch Program: Jay Labedz, jlabedz@tds.net
Adult Lunch Bunch: Linda Kluck, dkluck@wi.rr.com
Soup Kitchen/Shalom Center: Linda McKinney, lmckinney3@wi.rr.com

WELLNESS:

Co-Chairpersons: Rhonda Brennen, brennanfam55@gmail.com, Betsi Smith, tbsmith5@juno.com

 

WORSHIP & MUSIC:

Chairperson: Marilyn Pinzger, pinzger.marilyn@gmail.com
Trinity Ukes: Kerri Sherwood
Adult Choir: Kerri Sherwood
Trinity Bells: Kerri Sherwood
Children’s Music: Kristie Kruse, kristieyrock@gmail.com
Altar Guild/Wedding & Funeral Coordinator: Donna Dezoma
Communion Ass’t/Assisting Minister Coord: Marita Jones, churchadmin@trinitykenosha.org
Worship Scripture Readers (Lectors) Coord: Marita Jones, churchadmin@trinitykenosha.org
Sunday Morning Nursery Attendants: Open Opportunity—Contact Marilyn Pinzger
Ushers: Woody Knutson, woodyandrosie@gmail.com
Hospitality/Welcome: Open Opportunity

YOUTH & FAMILY: Gayle Schwartz, (262) 652-8676

Pathways (Youth 6th-8th Grade)
Highways (High School)
Byways (Young Adult/College)